2 comments on “Impetus

  1. Not making nearly as much headway as you are but I love seeing your garden come to life! I’ve recently discovered that coffee grounds make for great mulch and keep away the unwanted critters such as slugs. If you have any cafes in your area, they’ll probably happily give you coffee grounds if you ask. They have no need for the used ones anymore. And your garden will smell like a caffeine haven of coffee beans! 😉

    • What I’ve seen of your patch so far looks good! How is your new garden growing, you must have some seedlings by now?

      I have recently heard that too! But alas, I can’t stand the smell of coffee!! From my point of view, I can’t understand why people like it! But it seems I’m in the minority ;D Lucky for me, most of my family aren’t big coffee drinkers, we love the tea.

      That’s great if you can get your hands on some though, your garden will be lush in no time!

Leave a Reply

