27 comments on “Helping Hedgehogs

  1. Reblogged this on On the road again… and commented:
    I adore hedgehogs and they pretty much dominated everyone’s conversation yesterday please take some time to read over these brilliant tips 🙂 lets save some hedgehogs

  2. I never thought about HedgeHogs and what their lives must be like out and about. I’ve always thought they were cute, but this article really opened my eyes. Thank you!

    • Excellent, that’s what this is all about; raising awareness. I’m really glad you commented as it makes it all worth it 🙂 The next post – an interview with Emma who runs a rescue centre should be out tomorrow 😀 I hope you’ll like that too!

  3. Pingback: Top posts | SolariaHues

    • I haven’t seen a real hedgehog either 😦 but I hope to someday. Be careful if you ever do meet one Bailey, I wouldn’t want you to get spiked! They are lovely photos aren’t they? I’m really lucky Emma let me use them, I’ll let her know they’re a hit! Thanks for commenting. Happy new year to you and your humans!

  4. Pingback: Tiny friends | SolariaHues

  5. Pingback: Blogging in 2015 | SolariaHues

  6. Pingback: Garden is buzzing | SolariaHues

  7. Pingback: Advancing greenery | SolariaHues

  8. Pingback: Sparrow chicks? | SolariaHues

  9. Pingback: Bird bath stump | SolariaHues

  10. Pingback: AWOL | SolariaHues

  11. Pingback: Hog rescue | SolariaHues

  12. Pingback: My garden at the start of fall | SolariaHues

  13. Pingback: What fun is on the horizon this autumn? | SolariaHues

  14. Pingback: Autumn days in the garden | SolariaHues

  15. Pingback: Pretty spots of dazzling autumnal colour | SolariaHues

  16. Pingback: What are those annoying daddy-long-legs things? | SolariaHues

  17. Pingback: Excited my new plum tree arrived | SolariaHues

  18. Pingback: I have a hedgehog! | SolariaHues

  19. Pingback: Hedgehog party | SolariaHues

  20. Pingback: Tough time for hedgehogs | SolariaHues

Leave a Reply

