10 comments on “Christmas with James Marsters

  1. Pingback: Christmas Special In London With James – photos, reports and more James Marsters - James Marsters Fansite – Civilized James

  2. Nice color choice on the blog. It is really easy on my eyes and I have bad eyes too so that’s a really big compliment lol
    My blog is on [url=http://educationaltoysfortoddlers.blogspot.com/]educational toys[/url].

    • Thanks πŸ™‚ I chose it specifically to be easy on the eye and so it wouldn’t distract from any images I post. I’m glad it works for you. (sorry for late reply)

  3. Pingback: Review of the year « SolariaHues

Leave a Reply

